(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

Epsilon Chi Active Members

The Epsilon Chi Chapter of Sigma Alpha Iota currently has seven members.




President- Megan Coleff mc837@msstate.edu

VPM- Siera Sepulveda sbs242@msstate.edu

Sergeant At Arms/ VPR- Chace Gore  pcg52@msstate.edu

Corresponding/ Recording Secretary- Laurel Bynum  lmb555@msstate.edu

Editor/ Treasurer- Lauren Marshall  lvm43@msstate.edu


Tiphannie McKinion

Paloria Hills



2010 - present
2010 - present
(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>